Probably the most offensive post ever

Standard

WARNING! If you are religious and get offended easily, DO NOT READ THIS. This is me just venting about my ex boyfriend and how hypocritical he was when it came to religion.

So, the reason me and my ex broke up was because one of his friends made a very rude comment about gay people and it pissed me the fuck off. She basically called gay people not normal.
Now let me get this straight, jesus says to love everyone regardless of race, gender, and blah blah blah.  Yet gay marriage isn’t allowed? How fucking hypocritical is that!? And these people are bashing gays even though they should accept them.

My ex (who is the most religious person ive ever met) literally broke up with me because I support gay marriage and didn’t want to go to church with him. Why the hell would I want to go sit in a church for 2 hours and listen to these people be so hypocritical?
If you are going to listen to everything the bible says, then stoning women is okay. Selling your daughter to slavery is okay. But you can’t wear clothing that has two different types of thread in it, no sex before marriage, you can’t support gay marriage, but love everyone else.

WHAT!? this makes no sense.

My ex was the biggest hypocrite. He said that you shouldn’t stone women or sell your daughter to slavery because it’s wrong. But two people who love each other can’t get married?
The bible is Fucking bullshit. Like, straight up bullshit and I want to burn it. 
No, I don’t believe in god, or heaven and hell. I don’t believe there is an afterlife.  I have to see it to believe it.

So yeah, rants over. You can hate me or love me for this, I don’t really give a fuck.

**arianna**

Leave a Reply

