Stupid Desserts

Standard

So my mom keeps calling me about the desserts for my grandparents 50th wedding anniversary. When me and my ex were still together he agreed to make them (he is a pastry chef). And now my mom still wants him to make them. But she keeps calling me every fucking day asking how much it will be and when they will be done. He didn’t even start making them yet so he doesn’t know how much it will be or when they will be done. Yes, the party is in 2 weeks but it doesn’t take two weeks to make dessert. And so every day i have to call him, annoying the shit out of him, asking all of these questions. This is getting so out of hand and I have to deal with the 2 people that I really really really dont want to even talk to..

 

**Arianna**

Leave a Reply

