Stop talking to me…

Standard

Okay, so this story kind of goes along with “Mind if I comb over”

About a month ago, I met up with this girl at Starbucks. Now, me and this girl have a history, I know what your thinking… and no, she was not my girlfriend. This girl was supposed to be one of my best friends and when i broke up with my boyfriend of about a year, two weeks later they are dating. Some best friend huh? Anyways, we met up for coffee after three years of hating each other and trying to ruin each others lives. We sat there for almost four hours and it was like nothing happened between us.

After that, we were texting and planning on hanging out sometime (which of course was never going to happen). Then, every single day she would text me and send me dumb pictures and say stupid shit to me. after a while i just stopped responding cause she was being annoying as fuck. She’s a nice person and all but i’m not about to become your best friend again… so please stop talking to me.

This went on for almost two weeks before she got the hint.. but now, I don’t think she did because she is messaging me on Facebook. Unfortunately there is no nice way to say “stop fucking talking to me, you are annoying as shit. And please stop liking all my shit on Facebook..”

Is this what having a stalker is like?

Leave a Reply

